Return to Box of 10 5x7" Art Cards
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these cards and beautiful artwork! March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Emily Stuber from Littleton, CO United States  
I am a birth doula and found these amazing pieces of art to use with my clients! Katie is a true artist and her work is beautiful. Cards were shipped on time and arrived in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sharing my love... December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Simms from Charlotte, NC United States  
I love to write notes to friends and these cards are perfect for sending messages.  My friends love getting these cards in the mail.  Always a new scene to share.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More colors of women wanted, but great! April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria K. from Fort Worth, TX United States  
We were hoping to see more diversity in the mothers of the 20 cards we purchased, but other than that, the cards were breathtakingly beautiful and we received great customer service. Our maternal health project bought them for thank you notes we were sending to the nurse midwives on our staff. The cards added a personal touch, and I know they will double as a keepsake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Forbes from Fritz Creek , AK United States  
I finally got to order some of this artwork for my office space!  I've been want to for years.  It's so beautiful in person.  Customer service and shipping was excellent!  I enjoyed the personal touches by Katie as well.  Looking forward to ordering more.  My clients love the cards too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cards March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Whole Mama Whole Child from Portland, OR United States  
Katie never ceases to fail on impressing us with her art and creativity. We ordered greeting cards to use at our business for new Mamas, and we simply can't wait to begin sending them out. When Katie saw we had placed an order, she even emailed us personally to check in as we are long time patrons and admirers. We have two of her originals paintings hanging in our office as well, and if we had a dollar for every time someone complemented the work, we wouldn't have to be in business. Katie is talented and so kind. We could not recommend her any more highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome second purchase! June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Goeller from Indianapolis, IN United States  
The cards were gorgeous. The service was fantastic and my order arrived extremely fast. All the cards I have sent out so far have been something my friends and family have loved. Love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All perfect December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Elena Sacco from Mathi (TO), TO Italy  
The package was safe and the cards wonderful!!!

thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A card and gift in one! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I love the cards!  I gave one along with an 8x10 print in a frame and my friend loved the matching ensemble!  The print brought her to tears!

In the future, I plan to send the cards and a 5x7 frame so the card print can be enjoyed for as long as the new owner would like!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING AMAZING December 17, 2013
Reviewer: jason angus from Toukley, NSW Australia  
Cards are my faviourite!!!!!! They are exactly what I wanted, amazing gifts for my friends and I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM. Really good quality and just beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Box of Art Cards October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Shawna Ligate from Calgary, AB Canada  
I've admired Katie's artwork since first being introduced to it from a fellow babywearer...and the box of art cards seemed a lovely way to share that art with friends.  What a beautiful collection of her work!  A great collections covering family, breast feeding, baby wearing, cosleeping, and just precious moments.  They are perfect for baby showers, selling/trading my baby carriers, mom-to-mom support,etc.  The images certainly seem to resonate with all mamas.  Katie sent a thoughtful note by email, and has always been so friendly and prompt in her responses to my inquiries.  I hope one day to have our own personally inspired canvas by her on our walls, but I'm thrilled there are so many beautiful, economical choices that allow me to enjoy her art right now.  An amazing artist!

Was this review helpful to you?