Return to 2018 Mother & Child Calendar ~ autographed
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Calendar 2018 January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Colleen from Brisbane Qld Australia  
The most beautiful calendar  ever!
Fast delivery & great service
Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Motherhood Expressed Perfectly... December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Consuelo San Juan from Soquel, CA United States  
Katie, you are a dream come true. Not only does your art/gift bring such joy, but your spirit also touches our souls as we also enjoy your thoughtful messages/posts. Thank you for being so vulnerable, honest, beautiful inside and out. Thank you for being such an Ambassador of kindness & love. What the world needs more than ever and. Thank you endlessly for being so inspired as you inspire us all. Have a Blessed Holiday Season!! Here's to health, hope, peace, joy & love!! Warm ocean hugs from us proud Magical Mermaids...XO's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Art Calendar December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lorelei Alvarez from Las Cruces, NM United States  
This year's calendar's are beautiful! Every year I get one for my mom and myself, and the quality is always fantastic. I really love the selection of prints this year. Just beautiful. Thank you for sharing your gorgeous art in this way, Katie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful, quality product November 5, 2017
Reviewer: Aine Coyne from Galway Republic of Ireland  
This is a very special calendar that will bring new awe & joy each month

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Calendar! December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kaya Edwards from Youbou, BC Canada  
I recently bought myself the annual Mother & Child Calendar for 2017 and could not be happier! I am a birth and postpartum doula and have this proudly displayed in my office. I love that each picture is matted in a complimenting colour so I can easily frame them at the end of the year.
Thank you for creating a beautiful and functional collection of your work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressed November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Macindoe from Port Hedland, WA Australia  
Love my calendar! I look forward to using it next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Nixon from Charlotte, NC United States  
I absolutely love my painting! Idk what else she could have added to make it more prefect. Any questions I had were quickly answered as well. The whole process was seamless and I couldn't wait for my painting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2016 Calendar December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Rebekah McKinley from Syracuse, KS United States  
I absolutely love my 2016 calendar. It's very high quality and the paper its printed on is thick, so I know I will be able to either frame the prints or keep it until I can use it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Marsh from Logy Bay, NL Canada  
I bought the 2016 calendar for my daughter who is a nursing mother of three girls!  She loves your work and will be thrilled to receive this.  It's stunningly beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So in love January 29, 2015
Reviewer: Sabrina Pjede from Berlin, Berlin Germany  
I really preciate the possibility, that you really send your wonderful artwork to Germany. Your paintings show all the beauty of motherhood. Thank you for your fine sense of colours and emotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items